Contact

We are here for you!

Headquarters
scc EDV-
Beratung AG
Wambachergasse 10
1130 Vienna
Austria

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-555
office@scc.at

Office
Office 

Vienna II
Mantlergasse 30-32
Stair 3 / 2nd floor
1130 Vienna
Austria

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-555

scc Office in Graz
Office
Office 

Graz
Hofgasse 3 / 3rd floor
8010 Graz
Austria

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-355

Office
Office
Klagenfurt
PALAIS STERNECK
Sterneckstrasse 19 
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-555

scc in Linz
Office
Office 

Linz
Rainerstrasse 14 / 1st floor
4020 Linz
Austria

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-555

Office Bucharest
scc IT-Consulting Romania S.R.L.
B-dul Ghica Tei nr. 89
Bloc.T 33, Sc.1, Et.3, Ap.61
Sector 2, 023703 Bucuresti
Romania

phone +40 21 315 06 36
fax +40 21 315 06 37

scc Office in Zürich
Office Zurich
scc EDV-Beratung Schweiz AG
Nordstrasse 9
8006 Zurich
Switzerland

phone +43-1-87041
fax +43-1-87041-555

Subsidiaries and joint ventures

HR Force

HR Force EDV-Beratung GmbH is an scc subsidiary with a focus on human resources. It delivers project-specific solutions from administration to training. Over 65 highly qualified experts shine light on complex structures and share their international experience. Including in the areas of change management and process consulting.
Peter Hawle
Management
Contact
Michael Homole
Management
Contact

CrossIT

For SAP-based projects and continued SAP operating support, the ISAE 3402-certified team at CrossIT are the perfect partners. The continually expanding expertise and advanced application knowledge of CrossIT produce wide-ranging competitive advantages for customers – from classic out-tasking to remote operation and even complete SAP outsourcing.
Hubert Deutsch
Management
Contact

Itelligence scc Austria

SAP consulting with international character and local presence for the Austrian market. This was the goal behind the founding of SAP consultancy itelligence AG, now called NTT DATA Business Solutions AG, one of our joint ventures. With over 10,000 employees in 46 countries, the company has a broad international presence, including a focus on Austria with 270 consultants located in the country.
Robert Resch
Robert Resch
Management
Contact

Every great company needs great partnerships

We can achieve more together. That’s why we have always maintained a close partnership with SAP, the global market leader in business software. We offer the full portfolio of SAP solutions and have now also become an SAP Channel GOLD Partner in addition to receiving numerous international SAP quality awards.
OpenText is an internationally leading provider of enterprise information management solutions to implement and automate business processes. Over 100 million users in 114 countries already profit from these solutions. Thanks to our partnership, we are able to link our extensive SAP know-how with the knowledge and capabilities of OpenText – for an even more complete offering.

Contact

Get in touch
with our team

Headquarter
scc EDV-
Beratung AG
Wambachergasse 10
1130 Wien
Austria

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-555
office@scc.at

Office
Office 

Vienna II
Mantlergasse 30-32
Stiege 3 / 2. Stock
1130 Wien
Austria

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-555

scc Office in Graz
Office
Office 

Graz
Hofgasse 3 / 3. Stock
8010 Graz
Austria

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-355

Office
Office
Klagenfurt
PALAIS STERNECK
Sterneckstraße 19 
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-555

scc in Linz
Office
Office 

Linz
Rainerstraße 14 / 1. Stock
4020 Linz
Austria

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-555

Office Bukarest
scc IT-Consulting Romania S.R.L.
B-dul Ghica Tei nr. 89
Bloc.T 33, Sc.1, Et.3, Ap.61
Sector 2, 023703 Bucuresti
Romania

T: +40 (0)21 315 06 36
F: +40 (0)21 315 06 37

scc Office in Zürich
Office Zürich
scc EDV-Beratung Schweiz AG
Nordstraße 9
8006 Zürich
Switzerland

T +43-1-87041
F +43-1-87041-555

Tochterunternehmen und Joint Ventures

HR Force

HR Force EDV-Beratung GmbH ist ein scc Tochter­unternehmen mit Schwer­punkt Human Resources. Es liefert projekt­bezogene Lösungen von der Administration bis hin zur Weiter­bildung. Über 65 hoch­qualifizierte Köpfe bringen Klarheit in komplexe Strukturen und lassen sich von ihrer inter­nationalen Erfahrung leiten. Dies auch in den Bereichen Change Management und Prozess­beratung.
Peter Hawle
Geschäftsführung
Contact
Michael Homole
Geschäftsführung
Contact

CrossIT

Für SAP-Basisprojekte und weiter­führende SAP-Betriebs­unterstützung ist das ISAE 3402- zertifizierte Team von CrossIT die richtige Anlauf­stelle. Das ständig wach­sende Fach­wissen und der appli­kations­technische Wissens­vorsprung von CrossIT ermöglicht Kund:innen vielseitige Wettbewerbs­vorteile – vom klassischen Outtasking über die remote Betriebs­führung bis hin zum kompletten SAP-Outsourcing.
Hubert Deutsch
Geschäftsführung
Contact

Itelligence scc Austria

SAP-Beratung mit inter­nationaler Stärke und lokaler Präsenz für den öster­reichischen Markt. Mit diesem Ziel haben wir mit der SAP-Beratungs­gesell­schaft itelligence AG, nunmehr NTT DATA Business Solutions AG, ein Joint Venture gegründet. Mit mehr als 10.000 Mit­arbeitenden in gesamt 46 Ländern verfügt das Unter­nehmen nicht nur über inter­nationale Präsenz, sondern auch über einen lokalen öster­reichischen Schwer­punkt mit über 270 Berater:innen in Österreich.
Robert Resch
Robert Resch
Geschäftsführung
Contact

Every great company needs great partnerships

Zusammen geht einfach mehr. Deshalb stehen wir seit der Gründung in enger Partner­schaft mit SAP, dem Welt­markt­führer für Unternehmens­software. Wir stellen das gesamte SAP-Lösungs­portfolio zur Ver­fügung und sind mittler­weile auch SAP-Channel GOLD Partner geworden, aus­gezeichnet mit zahl­reichen inter­nationalen SAP-Quality Awards.
OpenText ist ein inter­national führender Anbieter im Enterprise Information Management, der unter­nehmerische Prozesse automatisiert und abbildet. Mehr als 100 Millionen Anwender in 114 Ländern profitieren bereits von diesen Lösungen. Durch unsere Partner­schaft können wir unser umfang­reiches Know-how aus dem SAP-Umfeld mit OpenText-Wissen und Möglich­keiten verknüpfen – für ein noch kompletteres Angebot.