growing SAP
your SAP Solution

The business world is dynamic. Your business solution must be too.

In dynamic times, the requirements on systems and company processes change rapidly. SAP continually develops its products as well, and the increased use of cloud solutions opens up ever more flexibility. We assist you in safeguarding your daily operations and continually optimizing your solutions.

Every day a great
day with SAP

We are at your side every day
Your scc support team will keep a close eye on your system and ensure smooth operation on a daily basis.
Never get left behind
We follow all the new developments at SAP and can quickly help you take advantage of valuable new features and technologies.
Benefit from valuable add-ons
With high-quality “co-products,” we are able to effectively extend the functionality of your SAP solution.
Reliable advice whenever you need it
scc advisors know your system down to the smallest detail and will remain at your side over the long haul.
scc-consultants

Get the most out
of your solution

We take the concept of partnership very seriously. That’s why we offer you more than just an SAP solution.
Training & education
We give people who work with SAP systems the knowledge they need: in trainings and workshops for users and decision-makers.
Application services
With our service level agreements, we offer defined, ongoing support in the daily operation of your application with a service desk located in Austria. Plus, as a value added reseller and SAP Partner Center of Expertise, we are the first point of contact for full solutions based on SAP and for all services from your SAP maintenance contract.
SAP consulting & operational support
Our subsidiary CrossIT (XIT) and its numerous experts will support you and your SAP solution as consultants or by assisting with the planning, implementation and maintenance of your IT infrastructure.

Success stories

scc_Agrana_Aschach Luftaufnahme

Increased competitiveness
with SAP IBP

Agrana
Agrana is an Austrian industrial enterprise that refines raw agricultural products. The core business of the company is sugar. Due to elimination of the EU sugar market quotas in 2017, Agrana had to increase the precision of its demand planning for all markets and segments. It also had to optimize its production, storage and distribution within the global supply chain network. To meet these goals, Agrana decided to introduce the planning tool SAP IBP.
scc SAP Consultants

Greater clarity with a new reporting system

JCL Logistics
JCL Logistics provides logistics solutions for the entire supply chain. In this highly dynamic industry, a good reporting system is essential to ensure a quick overview of all deviations. As there were countless forms of internal reporting in place, the decision was made to simplify the system using SAP.

SAP in day-to-day business

The services under the category of “Growing” are focused on supporting implemented systems and their uses on a day-to-day basis. The goal is to always get the most out of the solution and adapt it effectively to any changes in the business environment.
Harald Stanzl
“Agility is the magic word when working with SAP.”
With best practice approaches and simple cloud (ERP) solutions, we help make your everyday use of SAP smooth and efficient, while also boosting the performance of your business solution and keeping it perfectly up to date. Our detailed knowledge of the business processes of our customers, from systems engineering to finance, make this possible.

growing SAP
your SAP Solution

Das Geschäftsleben ist dynamisch, Ihre Business-Lösung auch

In dynamischen Zeiten ändern sich die Anforderungen an Systeme und Abläufe im Unternehmen rasch. Auch die SAP entwickelt ihre Produkte stets weiter. Immer mehr Flexibilität ergibt sich durch den vermehrten Einsatz von Cloud-Lösungen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihren täglichen Betrieb sicherzustellen und Ihre Lösungen kontinuierlich zu optimieren.

Every day a great
day with SAP

Wir betreuen Sie täglich
Ihre scc-Betreuer: innen kümmern sich um Ihr System und einen reibungslosen Betrieb in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag.
Sie sind am neuesten Stand
Wir kennen die neuen Entwicklungen aus dem Hause SAP. So verhelfen wir Ihnen schnell zu wertvollen Features und Technologien.
Wir bieten wertvolle Add-ons
Durch hochwertige „Kuppelungsprodukte“ können wir die Funktionalität Ihrer SAP-Lösung sinnvoll ergänzen.
Eine verlässliche Anlaufstelle
scc-Betreuer:innen kennen Ihr System bis ins letzte Detail und werden zu Ihren langfristigen Begleiter:innen.
scc-consultants

Get the most out of
your solution

Wir nehmen das Wort Partnerschaft sehr ernst. Deshalb bekommen Sie bei uns nicht nur eine SAP-Lösung.
Training & Education
Wir geben den Menschen, die mit unseren Systemen arbeiten, das nötige Wissen in die Hand: mit Schulungen, individuellen Trainings oder Workshops für Entscheider wie Anwender.
Application Service
Wir bieten über Service Level Agreements definierte, laufende Unterstützung im täglichen Betrieb Ihrer Applikation mit einem in Österreich ansässigen Service Desk. Darüber hinaus sind wir als Value Added Reseller und SAP-Partner Center of Expertise erste Anlaufstelle als SAP-Systemhaus und für alle Aufgaben aus Ihrem SAP-Wartungsvertrag.
SAP-Basisberatung & Betriebsunterstützung
Unser Tochterunternehmen CrossIT (XIT) unterstützt Sie und Ihre SAP-Lösung mit zahlreichen Expert:innen in der Beratung, Planung, Umsetzung und Wartung Ihrer IT-Infrastrukturen.

Success stories

scc SAP Consultants

Mit einem neuen Reportingsystem zu mehr Klarheit

JCL Logistics
JCL Logistics bietet Logistiklösungen für die gesamte Supply Chain. Da die Branche von Dynamik geprägt ist, bedarf es daher eines guten Reportingsystems, mit dem alle Abweichungen auf den ersten Blick erfasst werden können. Da es intern unzählige Formen des Reportings gab, entschied man sich dazu, das System mithilfe von SAP zu vereinheitlichen. Die bestehenden Reportingsysteme sollten zu einem einheitlichen unternehmensübergreifenden System zusammengefasst werden, um so Auswertungen einfacher durchführbar zu machen.
scc_Agrana_Aschach Luftaufnahme

Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
mit SAP IBP

Agrana
Agrana ist ein österreichisches Industrie­unternehmen, das land­wirtschaftliche Roh­stoffe veredelt. Das Stamm­geschäft des Unternehmens ist Zucker. Aufgrund der Auf­hebung der EU Zucker­markt­ordnung 2017 musste Agrana die Planungsgenauigkeit der Nachfrage­mengen aller Märkte und Sparten erhöhen und die Produktion, Lagerung und Distribution der Waren im globalen Supply Chain Netzwerk optimieren. Um diese Ziele erfüllen zu können, entschied Agrana sich dazu, das Planungstool SAP IBP einzuführen.

SAP im Alltag

Bei den Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema “Growing” geht es darum, implementierte Systeme und deren User:innen und Betreiber:innen im Alltag zu betreuen. Das Ziel ist es, ständig das Beste aus der Lösung herauszuholen und sie auf Veränderungen im Umfeld sinnvoll anzupassen.
Harald Stanzl
„Agilität ist das Zauber­wort in der Arbeit mit SAP.”
Mittels “Best Practice”-Ansatz und simplen Cloud (ERP)-Lösungen helfen wir, Ihren Alltag mit SAP effizient und reibungs­los zu gestalten und Ihre Business-Lösung performant und am neuesten Stand zu halten. Detail-kenntnisse der Geschäfts­prozesse unserer Kunden, vom Anlagen­bau bis zum Finanz­wesen, helfen uns dabei.