evolving SAP
your SAP Solution

When it's time
to modernize.

There are many ways to approach the topic of SAP S/4HANA, and our offerings are just as diverse. Whether you have just started thinking about it, have an initial idea you’d like to discuss or have already chosen a specific path, we are the competent partner for you.

S4/HANA
Migration

1
S4/HANA
roadmap
Together we will choose a path tailored to your needs. A detailed analysis will form the basis for a model of your migration to SAP S4/HANA.
2
Brownfield
conversion
We completely transition your existing system to the newest generation of SAP S4/HANA. Our method for accomplishing this has been proven successful many times over.
3
Greenfield
implementation
Naturally, we can also implement SAP S4/HANA as a fresh solution. And not just on-premises but also in the cloud or as a hybrid system.
4
Selective
transition
Significant portions of your existing system should be migrated to SAP S/4HANA, but some areas do need to be adapted to new requirements. We employ a variety of methods to support this approach in order to create an optimal solution for you.
5
Individual
support
When companies carry out the SAP S4/HANA implementation in-house, we are happy to provide support and expertise as needed.

Sooner or later, everyone must switch to SAP S4/HANA …

Robert Resch
We are here

for you
SAP’s newest ERP generation SAP S4/HANA is chock full of opportunities for even better integrated business solutions, whether on-premises, hybrid or in the cloud. Regardless of where you are on your path to an entirely individual “great way to work,” our specialists are reliable sparring partners.

Moving to
the cloud

SAP cloud solutions are all about quickly and flexibly taking advantage of end-to-end processes. We help you sift through the countless possibilities to find just the right one for you and your company. Then we support you throughout the entire migration process.
1
Rise with SAP
Rise with SAP bundles the core SAP cloud solutions and enables companies to quickly move into the SAP ERP cloud.
It encompasses the options from various areas, from SAP S4/HANA ERP to system hosting and business process intelligence.
2
SAP Analytics Cloud
The SaaS solution SAP Analytics Cloud is a comprehensive reporting tool. The database can be built in the Data Warehouse Cloud (DWC). This is also available as an SaaS solution operated by SAP. The DWC can be connected to all data sources in the company. The SAP SaaS solutions therefore offer comprehensive options for making well founded decisions based on real-time information.
3
SAP Integrated Business Planning
SAP IBP for Supply Chain enables comprehensive supply chain analysis, “what if” simulations and cloud-based solutions utilizing SAP S4/HANA in-memory technology. Plus, it combines sales and operations planning, forecasting, inventory planning and much more. The various components can be used either individually or in combination.
4
SAP Digital Manufacturing Cloud
With the Digital Manufacturing Cloud, SAP offers more than an entirely cloud-based solution for the management and optimization of production processes in line with Industry 4.0. The move to the cloud also includes an extensive expansion in functionality over the on-premises variant SAP ME (Manufacturing Execution).
5
SAP Service Cloud
The SAP Service Cloud is a customer service solution that offers useful omnichannel customer interaction as the basis for an efficient contact center. Alongside telephone and email, social media are also supported. Tickets from social media channels can be forwarded, prioritized and processed, customer inquiries can be efficiently handled with responses coming directly from the SAP Service Cloud.
6
SAP Sales Cloud
The SAP Sales Cloud is the comprehensive CRM solution for sales. In addition to providing real-time information on your customers, you also profit from sales automation, planning, forecasting and more. Alongside Outlook and Excel integration, the solution is integrated into the SAP ERP system for further logistical processing.

Success stories

scc_pollmann-international

SAP S/4HANA for a new production site

Pollmann
Pollmann International GmbH is an Austrian producer and developer of highly complex mechatronic assemblies of metal and plastic, including integrated electronics. This not only makes Pollmann an important full-service supplier in the automotive and mobility industry, it also has an increasingly important role to play in connection with Industry 4.0. For the newest production site in Mexico, the company decided in 2021 to implement SAP S/4HANA.

From the roadmap to SAP S/4HANA system

Mayr-Melnhof Holz
Mayr-Melnhof Holz is one of Europes leading processors of wood and plays an important role in the wood industry. The company has three sawmills and four wood-processing subsidiaries with a total of 2,000 employees. To prepare the company for further growth, the decision was made in 2019 to implement an international ERP system, and the choice fell on SAP.

From two source systems to a shared SAP S/4HANA platform

OMV Neuseeland
OMV Aktiengesellschaft is one of the largest industrial enterprises in Austria and is also active in the Asian-Pacific region as OMV New Zealand. To simplify the SAP landscape of OMV New Zealand and to create a single shared platform instead of two source systems, the company decided to merge the two separate systems into one based on the platform SAP S/4HANA. scc focused here on the area of financials

evolving SAP
your SAP Solution

When it's time
to modernize

So vielfältig die Möglichkeiten sich dem Thema SAP S/4HANA zu nähern auch sind, so umfassend sind unsere Angebote dazu. Sie stehen noch am Beginn der Überlegungen, Sie haben sich bereits für einen konkreten Weg entschieden, Sie haben eine erste Idee, die Sie gerne kritisch diskutieren möchten, dann sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner.

SAP S4/HANA
Migration

1
SAP S4/HANA
Roadmap
Gemeinsam entwickeln wir einen ganz auf Ihre Ansprüche abgestimmten Weg. Aus einer detaillierten Analyse heraus gestalten wir ein Modell für Ihren Umstieg auf SAP S4/HANA.
2
Brownfield
Conversion
Wir überführen Ihr bestehendes System vollständig auf die neueste Generation von SAP S4/HANA. Dabei nutzen wir ein vielfach erprobtes und erfolgreiches Arbeitsmodell.
3
Greenfield
Implementierung
Selbstverständlich implementieren wir SAP S4/HANA auch als Erstlösung. Und zwar nicht nur On-Premise, sondern auch in der Cloud oder als hybrides System.
4
Selective
Transition
Wesentliche Teile Ihres bestehenden Systems sollen nach SAP S/4HANA migriert werden, dennoch gibt es Bereiche, in denen eine Anpassung an neue Anforderungen notwendig ist. Genau dann unterstützen wir diesen Ansatz mit unterschiedlichen Methoden, um für Sie eine optimale Lösung zu schaffen.
5
Individual
Support
Wenn Unternehmen die SAP S4/HANA-Implementierung selbstständig durchführen, unterstützen wir gerne punktuell und stehen mit unserem Fachwissen zur Seite.

Früher oder später muss
jeder auf SAP S4/HANA umsteigen …

Robert Resch
We are here

for you
SAPs neueste ERP-Generation SAP S4/HANA steckt voller Chancen auf noch bessere integrierte Business-Solutions, ob On-Premise, hybrid oder in der Cloud. Egal, wo Sie gerade auf Ihrem Weg zum ganz individuellen "great way to work“ sind, unsere Spezialist:innen sind Ihre verlässlichen Sparring-Partner.

Moving to
the cloud

SAP Cloud Lösungen stehen dafür, End-to-End-Prozesse schnell und flexibel einsetzen zu können. Wir helfen Ihnen, aus den unzähligen Möglichkeiten genau die richtige für Sie und Ihr Unter­nehmen zu finden und betreuen Sie über den gesamten Migrations­prozess hinweg.
1
Rise with SAP
Rise with SAP bündelt den Kern der Cloud-Lösungen von SAP und ermöglicht Unter­nehmen den einfachen Einstieg in die SAP ERP-Cloud. Es umfasst Optionen aus verschieden Bereichen, vom SAP S4/HANA ERP über System Hosting Optionen bis hin zur Business Process Intelligence.
2
SAP Analytics Cloud
Die SaaS Lösung SAP Analytics Cloud ist ein umfassendes Reporting Tool. Die Daten­basis kann in der Data Warehouse Cloud (DWC) aufgebaut werden. Diese steht ebenfalls als SaaS Lösung, von der SAP betrieben, zur Verfügung. Die DWC kann dabei an alle Daten­quellen im Unter­nehmen angebunden werden. Die SAP SaaS Lösungen bieten somit umfassende Möglich­keiten, fundierte Entscheidungen auf der Grund­lage von Echt­zeit­informationen zu treffen.
3
SAP Integrated Business Planning
SAP IBP for Supply Chain ermöglicht umfassende Lieferketten-Analysen, „What-if"-Simulationen und cloudbasierte Lösungen auf Basis der SAP S4/HANA In-Memory-Technologie. Darüber hinaus verbindet sie Sales & Operations Planning, Fore­casting, Inventar­planung und vieles mehr. Die verschiedenen Kompo­nenten können sowohl unabhängig als auch in Kombi­nation eingesetzt werden.
4
SAP Digital Manufacturing Cloud
Mit der Digital Manufacturing Cloud stellt SAP nicht nur eine zur Gänze cloud­basierte Lösung für die Verwaltung und Optimierung von Produktions­prozessen gemäß Industrie 4.0 zur Verfügung. Mit der Verlagerung in die Cloud geht auch eine umfang­reiche Erweiterung der Funktionen der On-Premise-Variante SAP ME (Manufacturing Execution) einher.
5
SAP Service Cloud
Die SAP Service Cloud ist eine Kundenservice-Lösung, die nützliche Omni­channel-Kunden­interaktionen bietet und dadurch ein effizientes Contact-Center ermöglicht. Neben Telefon und E-Mail werden auch soziale Medien unterstützt. Sie können Tickets aus Social-Media-Kanälen weiterleiten, priorisieren, bearbeiten, Kunden­anfragen effizient abwickeln und direkt aus der SAP Service Cloud antworten.
6
SAP Sales Cloud
Die SAP Sales Cloud ist die umfassende CRM-Lösung für den Vertrieb. Neben der Bereitstellung von Echtzeit­informationen zu Ihren Kunden, profitieren Sie auch von Vertriebs­automatisierungen, -planungen, -prognosen und vielem mehr. Neben Outlook- und Excel­integration ist die Lösung darüber hinaus in das SAP ERP System für die weitere logistische Abwicklung integriert.

Success stories

scc_pollmann-international

SAP S/4HANA für den neuen Produktionsstandort

Pollmann
Die Pollmann International GmbH ist ein österreichischer Hersteller und Entwickler von hochkomplexen Mechatronik-Baugruppen im Metall-Kunststoff-Verbund mit integrierter Elektronik. Damit gilt Pollmann nicht nur als wichtiger Full Service Supplier in der Automobil- und Mobilitätsindustrie, sondern gewinnt auch im Zusammenhang mit der Industrie 4.0 immer mehr an Bedeutung. Für den neuesten Produktionsstandort in Mexiko entschied sich das Unternehmen 2021 dazu, SAP S/4HANA zu implementieren.
scc Wolfram - Bergbau

Von der Roadmap zum
SAP S/4HANA System

Wolfram
Die Wolfram Bergbau und Hütten AG ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter hochwertiger Pulver auf Basis des Metalls Wolfram. Da die Unternehmensprozesse immer weiter digitalisiert werden, stand das Unternehmen vor der Frage, in welchen Schritten sich sinnvollerweise die bestehende SAP-Landschaft auf die neue Technologie SAP S/4HANA migrieren ließe. Die Planung nachfolgender Projekte zur Umsetzung weiterer Digitalisierungsanforderungen stand ebenfalls auf der Agenda.

Von zwei Quellsystemen zu einer gemeinsamen SAP S/4HANA Plattform

OMV Neuseeland
Die OMV Aktiengesellschaft ist eines der größten Industrieunternehmen Österreichs und ist unter anderem auch im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum als OMV Neuseeland tätig. Um die SAP-Landschaft von OMV Neuseeland zu vereinfachen und statt zwei Quellsystemen eine gemeinsame Plattform zu schaffen, entschied sich das Unternehmen dazu, die beiden separaten Systeme auf einem gemeinsamen System auf der Plattform SAP S/4HANA zusammenzuführen. scc konzentrierte sich dabei auf den Bereich Financials.