building SAP
your SAP solution

Helping you to integrated
business with SAP

Our extensive SAP portfolio and our broad industry expertise allow us to find and configure the perfect solution for your needs.
scc-Consultant

We make every business a people business

An SAP project is a great opportunity for putting processes under the microscope and discovering how to make them better. It is essential to understand people’s needs and desires, which is why we always listen carefully, keep you involved and work closely with you to develop your solutions.

People are the key to a successful SAP project.

Paths to the right solution

The versatility of SAP software opens up nearly endless possibilities for us and our customers. From an individual module to a fully integrated business software solution for a global corporation: anything is possible. We will find the best solution.
1
Analysis and solution design
We analyze your requirements. Our industry know-how is a major advantage during this process. We create a picture of the requirements, relationships and expectations for the solution. Next, we develop a solution design and select the right components from the SAP portfolio.
2
Prototyping
We build a proof of concept (POC) based on SAP best practices and scc solutions. The goal is to bring the look and feel to life as soon as possible. When designing the solution, it is especially important to closely include key users as early as possible.
3
Implementation
New: We practice agile implementation that builds on the POC using the activate method. The full solution emerges gradually in close coordination with you.
4
Going live
Once the solution is implemented and approved, it’s time to go live. Training, data migration and all necessary technical preparations are carried out. To guarantee success, we provide intensive support during the initial days after the rollout.

Our expertise

We are all-rounders when it comes to SAP business.
Our areas of specialty:
Logistics and supply chain management
Custom-tailored solutions for warehouse logistics, transport and production. For optimal resource planning and utilization throughout the process, all the way to quality control.
Industry 4.0
Tools and applications for integrated financial and corporate planning as well as the implementation of complex reporting solutions.
Reporting, financial & corporate planning
Tools and applications for integrated financial and corporate planning as well as the implementation of complex reporting solutions.
Content management & archiving
Solutions for the integrated processing and use of documents throughout the implemented processes. Cleaning up and archiving old data as part of ongoing system maintenance and to comply with GDPR rules.
Customer relationship management & service
Customer 360: Comprehensive consulting for all presales, sales and service processes.
Human resources
Together with our subsidiary HR Force, a specialist in HR consulting, we develop and implement solutions for all challenges encountered in human capital management.

We understand your industry

After more than 25 years, we are familiar with the particularities and workflows of many different companies in a diverse range of industries. We craft your solution based on this detailed understanding and turn it into something truly special – optimally adapted to you and your company.

We have solutions for:

  • Construction & real estate
  • Chemicals & pharmaceuticals
  • Services
  • Transportation
  • Public sector
  • System and machine engineering
  • Automotive manufacturers and suppliers

Software licensing

The corresponding software licenses are always required. As a value added reseller of SAP and a longstanding OpenText partner, we handle the selection of the correct license, procurement and efficient license management.

Ask our
experts!

Do you have questions about the possibilities of SAP and its implementation? Our experts are sure to have the answers. Just get in touch.

Success stories

From the roadmap to SAP S/4HANA system

Mayr-Melnhof Holz
Mayr-Melnhof Holz is one of Europes leading processors of wood and plays an important role in the wood industry. The company has three sawmills and four wood-processing subsidiaries with a total of 2,000 employees. To prepare the company for further growth, the decision was made in 2019 to implement an international ERP system, and the choice fell on SAP.
scc-kepler-universitaetsklinikum_neuromed-campus

Creation of a unified system
landscape for three hospitals

Kepler University Clinic
The Kepler University Clinic (KUK) was created in 2015 from the merger of three renowned hospitals plus the establishment of a medical department in Linz. To link the reporting systems of the individual hospitals and create a unified system landscape, a new and optimized reporting system was introduced.

Process optimization
by switching to SAP

Spitz Gruppe
The Spitz Group has been a successful Austrian producer of food and beverages for more than 160 years and is now a fixed feature of the international food industry. To better tap into its digitalization potential and realize the opportunities of supply chain integration, the company decided in 2015 to switch to SAP.

building SAP
your SAP solution

Helping you to integrated
business with SAP

Unser großes SAP-Portfolio und unser breites Branchen-Know-how ermöglichen uns, die passende Lösung für Ihr Anliegen zu finden 
und zu gestalten.
scc-Consultant

We make every business a people business

Ein SAP-Projekt ist eine tolle Gelegenheit, Prozesse zu durchleuchten und diese besser zu gestalten. Es ist essenziell, die Wünsche der Menschen zu verstehen, weshalb wir ihnen von Anfang an zuhören, sie involvieren und gemeinsam mit ihnen Lösungen entwickeln.

Die Menschen machen den Erfolg eines SAP-Projektes aus

Der Weg zur
passenden Lösung

Die Vielfalt der SAP-Software gibt uns und unseren Kund:innen beinahe endlose Möglichkeiten. Vom einzelnen Modul bis zu einer integrierten Business Software eines global agierenden Konzerns ist alles möglich. Wir finden die beste Lösung.
1
Analyse und
Lösungsdesign
Wir analysieren Ihre Anforderungen. Dabei bringen wir unser Know-how in Bezug auf die Branche ein. Es entsteht ein Bild über die Anforderungen, die Zusammenhänge und die Erwartungshaltung an die Lösung. Daraufhin entwickeln wir ein Lösungsdesign und wählen aus dem SAP-Portfolio die richtigen Komponenten.
2
Prototyping
Mit SAP Best Practices und scc Lösungen wird am System ein POC (Fit-to-Standard-Analyse) aufgebaut. Ziel ist es, möglichst frühzeitig das Look & Feel der zukünftigen Lösung greifbar zu machen. Bei der Gestaltung der Lösung ist eine enge Einbindung der Key-User möglichst früh besonders wichtig.
3
Implementierung
Auf Basis des POC wird die agile Umsetzung der Lösung auf Basis bewährter Methoden durchgeführt. Die fertige Lösung entsteht schrittweise in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen.
4
Produktivsetzung
Ist die Lösung implementiert und abgenommen, erfolgt die Phase der Produktivsetzung. Schulungen, Datenübernahmen sowie alle notwendigen technischen Vorbereitungen werden durchgeführt. Um den Erfolg sicherzustellen, werden die ersten Tage nach Inbetriebnahme von uns besonders intensiv begleitet.

Unsere Expertise

Wir sind Multitalente im SAP-Business.
Unsere Spezialgebiete:
Logistics und Supply Chain Management
Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Lagerlogistik, Transport und Produktion. Für eine optimale Ressourcenplanung und -nutzung im gesamten Prozess bis hin zur Qualitätskontrolle.
Industry 4.0
Nutzung des Potenzials der industriellen Digitalisierung durch Umsetzung digitaler Fertigungsprozesse mit IoT oder durch die Vernetzung von Partnern in der Wertschöpfungskette.
Reporting & Corporate Planning
Tools und Anwendungen für integrierte Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung sowie die Umsetzung komplexer Reportings.
Content Management & Archiving
Lösungen für die integrierte Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Dokumenten entlang der implementierten Prozesse und die Bereinigung und Archivierung von Altdaten im Sinne der laufenden Systempflege. All das unter Erfüllung der Vorschriften der DSGVO-Regelungen.
Customer-Relationship-Management & Service
Customer 360: umfassendes Consulting für alle Presales-, Sales- und Serviceprozesse.
Human Resources
Gemeinsam mit unserem Tochterunternehmen HR Force, das auf Beratung im Personalbereich spezialisiert ist, entwickeln und implementieren wir Lösungen für alle Herausforderungen rund um das Human Capital Management.

Wir verstehen Ihre Branche

Nach mehr als 25 Jahren kennen wir die Besonderheiten und Abläufe von vielen verschiedenen Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Branchen. Genau dieses Detailverständnis bringen wir in Ihre Lösung ein und machen sie zu etwas ganz Besonderem – ideal auf Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten.

Wir haben dabei
Lösungen für:

  • Bauwirtschaft & Immobilien
  • Chemie & Pharma
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Transport & Verkehr
  • Public Sector
  • Anlagen- und Maschinenbau
  • Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie

Software Licensing

Die nötigen Software-Lizenzen braucht es in jedem Fall. Als Value Added Reseller von SAP und langjähriger OpenText-Partner in diesem Bereich kümmern wir uns um die richtige Auswahl, Abwicklung und um ein wirtschaftlich nachhaltiges Lizenz-Management.

Ask our
experts!

Sie haben Fragen rund um die Möglich­keiten 
und die Imple­mentierung von SAP? Unsere Expert:innen können sie mit Sicher­heit 
beantworten. Melden Sie sich einfach bei uns.

Success stories

Optimierung der Prozesse
durch einen Umstieg auf SAP

Spitz Gruppe
Die Spitz Gruppe ist seit mehr als 160 Jahren ein erfolgreicher österreichischer Hersteller von Lebensmitteln und Getränken, der aus der internationalen Lebensmittelindustrie nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Um das Digitalisierungs­potenzial des Unternehmens besser zu nutzen und die Möglichkeiten der Supply-Chain-Integration zu realisieren, entschied sich das Unternehmen 2015 für einen Umstieg auf SAP.
scc-kepler-universitaetsklinikum_neuromed-campus

Aufbau einer einheitlichen System­landschaft für drei Kranken­häuser

Kepler Universitätsklinikum
Das Kepler Universitäts­klinikum (KUK) entstand 2015 aus der Zusammenführung dreier renommierter Kranken­häuser und diente darüber hinaus zur Errichtung einer medizi­nischen Fakultät in Linz. Um das Berichts­wesen der einzelnen Kranken­häuser zu verbinden und eine einheitliche System­landschaft zu schaffen, wurde ein neues, optimiertes Reporting eingeführt.

Von der Roadmap zum SAP S/4HANA System

Mayr-Melnhof Holz
Mayr-Melnhof Holz ist europaweit eines der führenden holz­verarbeitenden Industrie­­unternehmen und wichtiger Teil der Holz­industrie. Das Unternehmen umfasst drei Sägewerke und vier Holz­verarbeitungs­unternehmen mit insgesamt 2.000 Mitarbeiter:innen. Um das Unternehmen für weiteren Wachstum vorzubereiten, entschied man sich 2019 dafür, ein internationales ERP-System zu implementieren und wählte dafür SAP.